BOPC 2022 Prize Winnners

Congratulations to all the trophy winners of the 2022 British National and British Open Championships: British National Paramotor Championships: 1st place: Daniel Jones2nd place: Russell Hesketh-Roberts3rd place: Blaise Brogan British Open Paramotor Championships: Open Class:1st place: Daniel Jones2nd place: Russell…

Read MoreBOPC 2022 Prize Winnners