Registered Pilots 2022

Check out the latest registration list to find out who you need to beat!

The following pilots have registered to fly in the 2022 Championship.

List updated 13/05/2022

British Open Paramotor Championship:

PF1 Solo Footlaunch Class:

Benedikt Bös (GER)
Peter Illner (GER)
Daniel Jones (GB)
Dylan Marsh (GB)
Lars Mielke (GER)
Richard Womersley (GB)

Discovery Class:

No registrations yet

Club Class:

No registrations yet