Pilots Entered To Date/To Register

To Register email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Saturday 25th and Tuesday 28th of June 2016, with Wednesday 29th held in reserve in case bad weather


Female pilots:


UK: Male PF1:

Jason Taylor
Mark Morgan
Francis Rich
Daniel Kettle
Andy Davis
Paul Martin south
Paul Martin north
Ric Womersley
Jamie Bartholomew
Jamie Goodridge
Barney Townsend
Simon Scott

Michel Carnet (TBC ref 23rd Vote)







Michael Peltin (FR) Trike

Michel Carnet (TBC ref 23rd Vote)


Discovery Group